WristWatch

Got time on your hands?

  • Top Posts

  • Categories

  • Meta

  • Archives

  • Hit Counter

    • 2,212,403 hits
  • Random Stuff

    My site was nominated for Best Blog About Stuff!

    who's online

Accutron Eagle Pilot 26B29 and 26B63

Posted by wristwatch on November 1, 2007


With pinpoint precision and superior reliability, the Eagle Pilot’s Watch delivers the high- performance functionality to meet the most exacting timekeeping challenges. Inspired by the 100th Anniversary of aviation, this superbly engineered Swiss-made chronograph offers a precision dual-hand flyback chronograph for unlimited incremental readings, with cumulative minute and split-second subdials.

* Features: Luminous hands and markers
* Movement Type Chronograph
* Crystal Antireflective-Sapphire
* Calendar Type Date
* Case Material Stainless-Steel
* Metal Finish Polished-Finish
* Case Height 43 mm
* Case Width 41 mm
* Bezel Material Stainless-Steel
* Bezel Function Tachometer
* Caseback Screw-In Case-Back
* Dial Color Black
* Band Material Stainless-Steel
* Band Width/Lug Width 26 mm
* Clasp Type Deployment Buckle
* Water Resistance 100 M

Source

2 Responses to “Accutron Eagle Pilot 26B29 and 26B63”

  1. hello,friend. I was recommended by one of my relatives to check out your website. I like the design of the site especially. The article is very useful. Please keep on the good work. I surely will check out it oftenly and introduce it to my relative.

  2. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both equally educative and entertaining, and let me
    tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is
    something too few folks are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy I found this in my hunt for something
    concerning this.

Leave a Reply

 
